Our Terminals

Home / Contact Us / Our Terminals


With terminals located across Western Canada, Ontario, and the Western Arctic, we are able to better meet the needs of all of our customers. This vast network of terminals includes shops, warehouses, and people working together to ensure deliveries are prompt, accurate, and seamless.

Edmonton

Edmonton

12110-17 Street NE
Edmonton, AB
T6S 1A5

Terminal Manager: Bill Clydesdale
E: bclydesdale@westcanbulk.ca
T: 780.472.6633
F: 780.472.6681
Toll Free: 1-800-661-2855

Shop: Yes
Warehouse: Yes
Sq.Footage: 21,600
Transload: Stationary – dry bulk – 6 Rail spots, Mobile, 90′ scales


Calgary

Calgary

3780-76 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB
T2C 1J8

Terminal Manager: Leigh Fex
E: lfex@westcanbulk.ca
T: 403.279.5505
F: 403.236.8905
Toll Free: 1-800-661-8432

Shop: Yes
Warehouse: Yes
Sq.Footage: 34, 428
Transload: Stationary – Fuel and dry bulk – 20 Rail spots, Mobile, 90′ scales


Lloydminster

Lloydminster

5406 59 Avenue
Lloydminster, AB
T9V 3T9

Terminal Manager: Jason Greenslade
E: jgreenslade@westcanbulk.ca
T: 780.874.0780
F: 780.875.5990
Toll Free: 1-800-563-2517

Shop: Yes
Warehouse: No
Transload: Mobile


Grande Prairie

Grande Prairie

14701 97 Street
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 7B6

Warehouse Supervisor: Danny Sauvageau
E: dsauvageau@westcanbulk.ca
T: 780.539.7020
F: 780.539.5050

Shop: No
Warehouse: Yes
Sq.Footage: 43,700
Transload: Mobile, 90′ scales


Saskatoon

Saskatoon

110-71 Street W
Saskatoon, SK
S7R 1A1

Terminal Manager: Tim August
E: taugust@westcanbulk.ca
T: 306.242.5899
F: 306.934.2650

Shop: Yes
Warehouse: Yes
Sq.Footage: 91, 200
Transload: Mobile, 90′ scales


Moose Jaw

Moose Jaw

850 Manitoba Street E
Moose Jaw, SK
S6H 4P1

Terminal Manager: Darren Dennison
E: ddennison@westcanbulk.ca
T: 306.692.6478
F: 306.681.3217
Toll Free: 1-800-667-5171

Shop: Yes
Warehouse: No
Transload: Mobile


Kamloops

Kamloops

965 McMaster Way
Kamloops, BC
V2C 6K2

Terminal Manager: Brandon Klancar
E: bklancar@westcanbulk.ca
T: 250.374.7747
F: 250.374.7107
Toll Free: 1-866-374-7787

Shop: Yes
Warehouse: No
Transload: Mobile


Trail

Trail

9550 Station Road
Trail, BC
V1R 4W6

Terminal Manager: Michael Aquin
E: maquin@westcanbulk.ca
T: 250.367.7778
F: 250.367.7271

Shop: No
Warehouse: No
Transload: Stationary – Chemical and dry bulk – 20 rail spots, Mobile


Coquitlam

Coquitlam

1650 Hartley Avenue
Coquitlam, BC
V3K 7A1

Operations Manager: Matthew Klassen
E: mklassen@westcanbulk.ca
T: 604.529.2060
F: 604.521.0913
Toll Free: 1-800-382-6537

Shop: Yes
Warehouse: No


Prince George

Prince George

9341 Rock Island Road
Prince George, BC
V2N 5T4

T: 250.374.7747
F: 250.563.5892


Yellowknife

Yellowknife

350 Old Airport Road
Yellowknife, NT
X1A 2P4

Terminal Manager: Steve Thompson
E: sthompson@westcanbulk.ca
T: 867.873.6271
F: 867.920.2661
Toll Free: 1-800-661-0748

Shop: Yes
Warehouse: No
Transload: Mobile, 90′ scales

Enterprise

Enterprise

802 Whiskey Jack Drive
Enterprise, NT
X0E 0R1

P: 867.873.6271
F: 867.920.2661


Toronto

Toronto

6775 Davand Drive
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2R2

Operations Manager: Glen Larivee
E: glarivee@westcanbulk.ca
T: 905.670.7002
Toll Free: 1-877-637-7306



Driving for Excellence